• Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Muhammad B

    December 6, 2019

    It was smooth process that Chris had helped me till closing of loan Very satisfied. Thanks

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Lauren D

    October 30, 2019

    Quick and easy. He answered any questions that we had

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    David B

    October 28, 2019

    He was always there for us if we had any questions and was on top of any issues that came up. Communication is key and he is great at it.

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Jordan D

    October 17, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Colleen R

    September 16, 2019

    Chris provided the upmost professional attitude and exemplary customer service. He responded to all of my questions/emails immediately even on weekends and did everything to ensure a smooth hassle free close. I already have recommended Chris and Fairway is truly blessed to have him as an asset

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Robert S

    September 11, 2019

    Prompt, friendly, willing to work with and share info as ask by customer with family!

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Kristopher S

    August 23, 2019

    Every communication was professional and informative. Every question was answered in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Holly H

    August 14, 2019

    Chris was extremely helpful and very dependable. He was very fast and reliable and got everything done quickly. He was available not only during the week but nights and weekends as well for a great piece of mind. Will be recommending him to a lot of people!

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Kyle J

    July 16, 2019

    Chris was a great to work with throughout our home buying experience. As a first time homebuyer he went through everything in detail on our first meeting and answered all of our questions. As we worked through our home offer and the loan options available he was able to explain differences and work with what was best for our situation. Chris was always very quick in response to our inquiries and made the process very easy for us.

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Jennifer J

    July 12, 2019

    Chris was always there for us, nights, weekends, even holidays! He was always willing to go the extra mile for us and made us feel completely at ease throughout our first time home buying process. He was extremely knowledgeable and very personable. We would highly recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Kathleen O

    June 4, 2019

    Explained the process well and found a great interest rate,

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Scott K

    May 8, 2019

    Chris was great and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone I know!

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Joel L

    May 2, 2019

    Chris was extremely helpful and professional throughout the entire process. I would enthusiastically recommend Chris!

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Jeannette B

    March 21, 2019

    Chris was responsive and helpful during our new home purchase! We will be recommending him to anyone we know looking for a new home.

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Kirk P

    March 18, 2019

    Chris was professional and personable, worked overtime to get us squared away. Fastest close in history.

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Randy S

    December 10, 2018

    He was very attentive through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Thomas K

    December 9, 2018

    I had a wonderful experience purchasing my first home with Chris. He was very helpful and made the whole process smooth and easy. His timely response to any of my questions made me feel at ease while going through uncharted territory with my fist house purchase.

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Timothy R

    December 9, 2018

    Chris was very personable, on time, and great at making this entire process as smooth as possible. He answer most question before I could ask them, at least as quickly. Chris is a professional beyond measure we should all strive to be like Mr. Chris Stanley

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Michelle R

    December 7, 2018

    Chris made the home-buying process an easy one for us. He was always available to answer questions and got our paperwork done on time within a very tight schedule. It was a pleasure working with Chris and I have already recommended him to a friend.