• Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Danielle S

    October 19, 2020

    I loved working with Chris, he made us feel super comfortable with the process of purchasing a 2nd home. This was new to us and our first time purchasing a 2nd home....we were totally confident in the process and had no worries along the way.

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Lauren F

    October 14, 2020

    Chris made my first home buying experience much easier than everyone made it sound like it was going to be

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Alexander R

    October 7, 2020

    Chris was great to work with through this process. Very knowledgeable and great communicator, very prompt service.

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Kristopher S

    October 7, 2020

    Chris Stanley was extremely knowledgeable, set appropriate expectations, in constant communication, and executed on the promises made.

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Michael K

    September 30, 2020

    Chris was great to work with. He responded quickly to any questions and requests as well as was very professional in how he handled the entire process.

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Tammy K

    September 30, 2020

    Friendly and helpful.

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Jennifer J

    September 26, 2020

    Chris is an excellent communicator and has fantastic follow through. I understood where we were in the process and what was happening at different aspects of the refinance process. Chris also worked to get us the best rates, based upon our existing jumbo loan. He worked hard and did an excellent job!

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Sarah P

    September 16, 2020

    Chris was very helpful and quick to answer any questions or concerns I had. As a first time home buyer he made the process very easy and simple and walked us through each step.

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Meghan P

    August 25, 2020

    Chris was great at walking us through the entire process. He was also very patient with us. He is very knowledgeable and is great at what he does.

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Karen C

    August 21, 2020

    Chris was an outstanding loan officer. He guided us through every step effortlessly. Day or night Chris was available. In my opinion he went above and beyond his call of duty. I would definitely recommend Chris Stanley.

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Eric K

    August 12, 2020

    Professional clear communication

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Ebonie G

    August 11, 2020

    Very knowledgeable and always available for questions. Great customer service and education on the mortgage process as well as credit improvement. Quick response time and contagious positive attitude!

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Gerald M

    July 21, 2020

    Timely response from Chris

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Rasheedah P

    July 18, 2020

    Chris was extremely knowledgeable about the whole entire process. All of my phone calls and emails was responded to promptly. Chris has EXCELLENT Customer Service and I appreciate his commitment in helping me purchase my first home. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Carol S

    July 16, 2020

    Chris was great to work with. He made himself available at all times even during the evening and weekends, Easy to get a hold of him and always responded quickly to what our needs were. We would not hesitate to work with him again or recommend him to our family and friends.

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Meghan L

    July 1, 2020

    Chris was on it with us step by step. Even during Covid, he would routinely send us video updates or phone calls, even if it was just reassurance! Thank you, Chris!

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Sheryl G

    June 1, 2020

    Chris was very attentive to any questions I had. He made the experience very smooth with little worry on my end. I would go back to him 1000 times over!! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Jeannette B

    May 28, 2020

    Thank you for another smooth transaction!

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Nicole H

    May 27, 2020

    Very easy transaction, all questions were answered promptly!

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Margaret S

    May 20, 2020

    Chris was amazing! He walked us through every single step of the process thoroughly, made sure we were fully ready and aware of next steps, and provided amazing customer service!

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Kirk P

    April 23, 2020

    Chris went above and beyond of what would normally be required. Always quick with communication and available anytime for questions. He even personally drove documentation to our house so we didn't have to travel during the covid19 restrictions.

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Bryan F

    April 22, 2020

    Very knowledgeable and capable. Best of all, Chris was always available. I don't think I had to wait more than a couple of hours to get an answer to a question or confirmation that things were headed in the right direction.

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Jonathan D

    March 26, 2020

    Thanks for making the process so easy and fast, I definitely recommend him.

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Jazmin S

    February 3, 2020

    Chris Stanley was great to work with. Fast and efficient!

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Muhammad B

    December 6, 2019

    It was smooth process that Chris had helped me till closing of loan Very satisfied. Thanks

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Lauren D

    October 30, 2019

    Quick and easy. He answered any questions that we had

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    David B

    October 28, 2019

    He was always there for us if we had any questions and was on top of any issues that came up. Communication is key and he is great at it.

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Jordan D

    October 17, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Colleen R

    September 16, 2019

    Chris provided the upmost professional attitude and exemplary customer service. He responded to all of my questions/emails immediately even on weekends and did everything to ensure a smooth hassle free close. I already have recommended Chris and Fairway is truly blessed to have him as an asset

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Robert S

    September 11, 2019

    Prompt, friendly, willing to work with and share info as ask by customer with family!

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Kristopher S

    August 23, 2019

    Every communication was professional and informative. Every question was answered in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Holly H

    August 14, 2019

    Chris was extremely helpful and very dependable. He was very fast and reliable and got everything done quickly. He was available not only during the week but nights and weekends as well for a great piece of mind. Will be recommending him to a lot of people!

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Kyle J

    July 16, 2019

    Chris was a great to work with throughout our home buying experience. As a first time homebuyer he went through everything in detail on our first meeting and answered all of our questions. As we worked through our home offer and the loan options available he was able to explain differences and work with what was best for our situation. Chris was always very quick in response to our inquiries and made the process very easy for us.

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Jennifer J

    July 12, 2019

    Chris was always there for us, nights, weekends, even holidays! He was always willing to go the extra mile for us and made us feel completely at ease throughout our first time home buying process. He was extremely knowledgeable and very personable. We would highly recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Kathleen O

    June 4, 2019

    Explained the process well and found a great interest rate,

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Scott K

    May 8, 2019

    Chris was great and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone I know!

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Joel L

    May 2, 2019

    Chris was extremely helpful and professional throughout the entire process. I would enthusiastically recommend Chris!

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Jeannette B

    March 21, 2019

    Chris was responsive and helpful during our new home purchase! We will be recommending him to anyone we know looking for a new home.

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Kirk P

    March 18, 2019

    Chris was professional and personable, worked overtime to get us squared away. Fastest close in history.

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Randy S

    December 10, 2018

    He was very attentive through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Thomas K

    December 9, 2018

    I had a wonderful experience purchasing my first home with Chris. He was very helpful and made the whole process smooth and easy. His timely response to any of my questions made me feel at ease while going through uncharted territory with my fist house purchase.

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Timothy R

    December 9, 2018

    Chris was very personable, on time, and great at making this entire process as smooth as possible. He answer most question before I could ask them, at least as quickly. Chris is a professional beyond measure we should all strive to be like Mr. Chris Stanley

  • Reviews for Chris Stanley

    Michelle R

    December 7, 2018

    Chris made the home-buying process an easy one for us. He was always available to answer questions and got our paperwork done on time within a very tight schedule. It was a pleasure working with Chris and I have already recommended him to a friend.